Graf Stiebel & Coyne - Attorneys at Law

We limit our practice...
but never our commitment.

Firm Directory

Attorneys Telephone Direct Fax
Coyne, Kenneth P.
kcoyne@gscfirm.com
513.618.7817 513.618.7818
Graf, William R.
wgraf@gscfirm.com
513.618.7813  513.618.7814  
Loomis, Jennifer J.
jloomis@gscfirm.com
513.618.7811 513.618.7812
Marr, Kacey E.
kmarr@gscfirm.com
513.618.7858 513.618.7859
Stiebel, Mark A.
mstiebel@gscfirm.com
513.618.7825  513.618.7826
Legal Assistants Telephone Direct Fax
England, Karen F.
Kengland@gscfirm.com
513-618-7835 513-618-7836
Butschie, Jane M.
jbutschie@gscfirm.com 
513.618.7829 513.618.7830
Pflum, Terri J.
tpflum@gscfirm.com
513.618.7833 513.618.7834 
Operations Manager Telephone Direct Fax
Adkins, Julie A.
jadkins@gscfirm.com 
513.618.7827 513.618.7828